메뉴 열기
메뉴 닫기
메뉴 닫기
이전

'Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2024' ranks Lee & Ko in the top tier in 15 practice areas

다음
Type
荣誉
Published on
2024.01.18


Lee & Ko was selected as Tier 1 law firm in Korea across 15 fields according to ‘The Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2024’. Furthermore, 52 Lee & Ko attorneys were selected as ‘Hall of Fame’, ‘Leading Individuals’, ‘Next Generation Partners’, and ‘Rising Stars’ in their respective fields.

[Firm Rankings]
 Antitrust and Competition
 Banking & Finance
 Capital Markets
 Corporate and M&A
 Dispute Resolution
 Fintech and financial services regulatory
 Insurance
 Intellectual Property
 International Arbitration
 Labour and Employment
 Projects and Energy
 Real Estate
 Regulatory: Compliance and Investigations
 Shipping
 Tax

[Ranked Lawyers]
 Antitrust and Competition: Hwan Jeong, Suruyn Kim, Jung Won Kwon
 Banking & Finance: Yeo Kyoon Yoon, Myoung Chul Kwak, Hyunsu Kim
 Capital Markets: Hyunjoo Oh, Dongyon Kim
 Corporate and M&A: Hyeong Gun Lee, Ho Joon Moon, Sang Gon Kim, Daehoon Koo, Kyungchun Kim, Sung Min Kim
 Dispute Resolution: Pyoung Keun Song, Seong Won Chang, Jae Heon Park, Yeon Woo Lee
 Fintech and financial services regulatory: Jongsoo (Jay) Yoon, Hyeong Min Yoo, Seong Hwan Ju
 Insurance: Jin Hong Kwon, Jin-Young Jung, Sae Um Kim
 Intellectual Property: Choong Jin Oh, Keum Nang Park, Un Ho Kim,
 Intellectual Property: PATMA: Kyungjin Kim, Soo Yeon Park
 International Arbitration: Saemee Kim, Elizabeth Shin
 Labour and Employment: Chang-Soo Jin, Sang-Hoon Lee, Jae Hoon-Choi, William Kim, Shawn (Seong Ho) Han
 Projects and Energy: Hun Ko, Hyunsu Kim
 Real Estate: Jin Wook Yang, Jee In Kim
 Regulatory: Compliance and Investigations : Tae Yop Lee, Jae Woo Jung, Jung Han Nam
 Shipping: Jin-Young Jung, Yang Ho Yoon
 Tax: Byeong Jun Son, Sung Hyun Ryu
 TMT: Kwang Bae Park, Hyun Jun Kim, Il Shin Lee

The Legal 500 Asia Pacific is annually published by Legalease, a global agency that evaluates the capacity of law firms all over the world based on various standards through a comprehensive review of submitted documents by law firms, interviews with lawyers specialized in each field, and feedback from over 300,000 clients.
Related Members

丁桓

Partner

T+82-2-772-4940

Ehwan.jeong@leeko.com


金水蓮

Partner

T+82-2-2191-3253

Esuruyn.kim@leeko.com


權貞元

Partner

T+82-2-772-5955

Ejungwon.kwon@leeko.com


尹汝均

Partner

T+82-2-772-4361

Eyeokyoon.yoon@leeko.com


郭命哲

Partner

T+82-2-772-4376

Emyoungchul.kwak@leeko.com


金炫秀

Partner

T+82-2-772-4504

Ehyunsu.kim@leeko.com


吳賢珠

Partner

T+82-2-772-4690

Ehyunjoo.oh@leeko.com


金東延

Associate

T+82-2-6386-6333

Edongyon.kim@leeko.com


李亨根

Managing Partner

T+82-2-772-4379

Ehyeonggun.lee@leeko.com


文浩準

Partner

T+82-2-772-4377

Ehojoon.moon@leeko.com


金相坤

Managing Partner

T+82-2-772-4362

Esanggon.kim@leeko.com


具坮勳

Partner

T+82-2-772-4805

Ekoo@leeko.com


金經天

Partner

T+82-2-772-4827

Ekyungchun.kim@leeko.com


金成珉

Partner

T+82-2-772-4979

Esungmin.kim@leeko.com


宋平根

Managing Partner

T+82-2-772-4880

Epyoungkeun.song@leeko.com


張誠元

Partner

T+82-2-772-4900

Eseongwon.chang@leeko.com


李娟玗

Partner

T+82-2-772-4884

Eyeonwoo.lee@leeko.com


尹鍾秀

Partner

T+82-2-6386-6601

Ejay.yoon@leeko.com


兪亨旻

Partner

T+82-2-6386-0775

Ehyeongmin.yoo@leeko.com


朱成晥

Associate

T+82-2-6386-6345

Eseonghwan.ju@leeko.com


權鎭弘

Partner

T+82-2-772-4373

Ejinhong.kwon@leeko.com


鄭進永

Partner

T+82-2-772-4351

Ejinyoung.jung@leeko.com


吳忠鎭

Partner

T+82-2-772-4910

Echoongjin.oh@leeko.com


朴錦娘

Partner

T+82-2-2191-3036

Ekeumnang.park@leeko.com


金云淏

Partner

T+82-2-772-4695

Eunho.kim@leeko.com


金庚珍

Partner

T+82-2-772-5937

Ekyungjin.kim@leeko.com


朴秀㳙

Partner

T+82-2-6386-6222

Esooyeon.park@leeko.com


Saemee KIM

Partner

T+82-2-772-5902

Esaemee.kim@leeko.com


Elizabeth J. SHIN

Senior Foreign Attorney

T+82-2-6386-6232

Eelizabeth.shin@leeko.com


陳昌秀

Partner

T+82-2-6386-6290

Echangsoo.jin@leeko.com


李相勳

Partner

T+82-2-772-4345

Esanghoon.lee@leeko.com


崔在勳

Partner

T+82-2-2191-3019

Ejaehoon.choi@leeko.com


金佑鍾

Senior Foreign Attorney

T+82-2-772-5944

Ewilliam.kim@leeko.com


韓聖昊

Foreign Attorney

T+82-2-772-4468

Eseongho.han@leeko.com


高勳

Partner

T+82-2-772-4358

Ehun.ko@leeko.com


梁鎭旭

Partner

T+82-2-772-4415

Ejinwook.yang@leeko.com


金智仁

Partner

T+82-2-772-4946

Ejeein.kim@leeko.com


李泰瞱

Partner

T+82-2-2191-3043

Etaeyop.lee@leeko.com


鄭在佑

Partner

T+82-2-772-4967

Ejaewoo.jung@leeko.com


南鼎漢

Partner

T+82-2-6386-6301

Ejunghan.nam@leeko.com


尹楊淏

Partner

T+82-2-772-4990

Eyangho.yoon@leeko.com


孫秉鋑

Partner

T+82-2-772-4420

Ebyeongjun.son@leeko.com


柳成賢

Partner

T+82-2-2191-3251

Esunghyun.ryu@leeko.com


朴光培

Partner

T+82-2-772-4343

Ekwangbae.park@leeko.com


金鉉埈

Partner

T+82-2-772-4441

Ehyunjun.kim@leeko.com


李日新

Partner

T+82-2-772-5982

Eilshin.lee@leeko.com


朴宰賢

Partner

T+82-2-2191-3105

Ejaeheon.park@leeko.com

Recently viewed posts